Blog Archives

Planning to Buy Diamonds this Season? Get to know the 4Cs

Anyone wanting to make an informed purchase of diamond jewelry needs at least a cursory understanding of diamond grading specs and the 4 C’s of diamonds. These are the standards used when grading diamonds, and ultimately determine their value. They are Cut, Color,Clarity and Carat weight. What follows is a brief description to acquaint diamond shoppers with these essential benchmarks that determine diamond grades.

Note: Click on the Images to have an enlarged view.

Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: